Upgrade plans

Simply follow these steps to change your plan:

  1. Log in to the brandquiz dashboard and click on your Name & Account. From the dropdown select "Your Plan & Billing". 
  2. In the Billing interface you'll have the button "change plan"  to get to the overview of all paid plans. Select the one you'd like to upgrade to by selecting it.
  3. If you need to update your personal / your company's information or credit card go to this page
  4. Review your new plan price. Once done click the button "Upgrade" button and the new monthly or yearly plan you've subscribed to will take effect instantly. You will only pay the days remaining in the current billing cycle of your new plan and will be credited the unused days of your old plan.

Downgrade plans

You can downgrade from a paid plan to an inferior plan anytime. The plan change will activate after your current billing cycle is over. Please contact support if you want to downgrade your plan.

You can cancel paid plans anytime and return to the free plan. The benefits of your previous plan will stay in place until your subscription period ends. To cancel you need to go to the billing screen and click the "Cancel" button and follow the steps on the next screen.

Did this answer your question?