On the free and starter plan we show the involve.me watermark on all projects to attribute the platform. The watermark is shown in the bottom right corner and on the last page.

If your organization is on a paid Professional plan or higher, you can choose to remove the watermark from your projects. This option can be found in settings of any project. Please be aware that changing the option affects all existing and future projects in your organization.

Activate the option in the general settings:

If you cancel your subscription or you have an unpaid invoice for it, the watermark will show again on all projects.

Did this answer your question?