Only created a test account? No longer want your account?
You can delete your account and all associated data from our systems by marking it as deletable.
Navigate to your Account settings page and click the red button "Delete Account" on the left side.
After that enter your current password and confirm in the popup.
Your account will be deleted in 30 days.
You might not be able to delete the account if you have any active involve.me subscription. Your plan needs to be cancelled first.
If you have recently been on a paid plan your account can only be marked to be deleted for a date 6 months after the end of your subscription.