Once you've set up and edited a new project you can publish it either directly from the Editor or from the Project Overview.
To publish a project from inside the Editor just click SAVE and then Publish project in the pop up dialogue.
To publish a project from the overview page, just filter out / go to your desired Draft project and click Publish now the dropdown of the Edit button
After publishing your project, participant data will be saved and every participant will count against your plan limit.
See a warning when clicking SAVE? Find out how to fix the warning message "some pages have no link to the next page"