You can preview Draft projects by either clicking the Preview link on the project overview bar or navigating to the dropdown of a specific project and selecting Preview.
You can share preview links to your co-workers or clients for approval. All data collected while draft mode is reset once you publish the project.
Make sure you project works and the participant can click through to the last page (Thank You page or outcome page). The participant data is only saved when they reach the last page of the project.
Use Button content elements on your pages to navigate.
Place a sign up form on one of your pages to collect personal data (name, email, etc.).