The self-notification feature sends out an email for each new participation instantly. 

You can add up to 5 email addresses in your project settings. Make sure to comma separate emails if you enter more than one.

The email will contain all data collected from your new participant, it includes personal data, all answers, result metrics and further metadata like detected country code, anonymised IP and the completion time.

To stop receiving emails for new participations just deactivate the checkbox again and save.

Self-notification emails are available for paid plans only.

This is how a self-notification email may look like. Currently the email is automatically generated and cannot be personalized or extended with custom texts etc.

Did this answer your question?